Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Steward

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Steward

4.9 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeanette De Arman

Jeanette De Arman

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Steward and his staff are the best insurance agents I have ever dealt with! They are always there for us and willing to help us with any questions or issues we have! Highly recommend them for auto and home insurance!!"
Profile photo of Bill De Arman

Bill De Arman

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a homeowners policy and several car policies out of this office. Every interaction with Matt and Candice is pleasant, professional, and painless. Any time I have an issue it is dealt with promptly. I highly recommend State Farm and specifically this office above any other insurance company I’ve ever had dealings with. 10/10"
Profile photo of Heather Tindle

Heather Tindle

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when I need them.. I have never had a unhappy experience and I've been with them for 18+yrs always nice and great customer service"
Profile photo of Angela Roberts

Angela Roberts

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and attentive to your policies. They always call you back, they are never too busy for you! I love this place and everyone that works there."
Profile photo of Evan Horad

Evan Horad

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best business in town. They always go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Stacey DeCuyke

Stacey DeCuyke

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They take care of everything for you. They take proud in taking care of their customers."
Profile photo of Karen Haley

Karen Haley

October 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"We were very pleased with the service we received when we had a fire in our kitchen. They went above and beyond to assure we were taking care of!"
Profile photo of Christy Heskett

Christy Heskett

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there for you to answer any questions and help to ease the process of our claims!! Very informative, we are always left satisfied with peace of mind knowing we are taken care of!! Super friendly team that works in this office! Highly recommend them to all!!"
Profile photo of Brandi Haley

Brandi Haley

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has the best customer service around. Friendly, fast and easy to deal with! 😊"
Profile photo of Derek Anderson

Derek Anderson

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always easy to contact, great people to work with, and never have any problem getting my issues resolved!!"
Profile photo of Diane Shelton

Diane Shelton

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional business with the kindness and courteous service you are looking for. Everyone there will go above and beyond to see that you have the coverage you need. They treat you more like family than a client. We have been with them for years and will continue to keep our insurance needs there. Many thanks to the entire State Farm Family here in Malden Mo. you are greatly appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Stirnaman

Kristin Stirnaman

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Steward and his team are absolutely AMAZING! They are always on top of their game when you call with questions or concerns. I live in Dexter and have tried switching to another insurance companies because they are more "convenient" but within a few days I called and they were happy to transfer my file back with no questions asked. The office girls are always SUPER friendly!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Siebert

Jeremy Siebert

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not ask for a better agent. Day or night. This office has my back."
Profile photo of Becky Kinder

Becky Kinder

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful staff. Quick and very easy to have business with! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Angela Tanner

Angela Tanner

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are always very friendly, professional and is always there when I need them. They have all of my insurance business and has since I was16. I Love my insurance family!!"
Profile photo of harley dooley

harley dooley

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service the workers know what they are doing!"
Profile photo of Bootheel Bryan

Bootheel Bryan

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Call to get a quick quote. Price's that beat competition."
Profile photo of Tammy McClendon

Tammy McClendon

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Got reasonable insurance for my camaro"
Profile photo of Tanya Johnson

Tanya Johnson

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never ever have an issue with them. They try to help out as much as possible. They are extremely friendly and all around wonderful."
Profile photo of Lindsey Crain

Lindsey Crain

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, great prices, so much easier to deal with in person people than some random 1-800 number where they don't know your name. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonnie Nelson

Jonnie Nelson

March 2, 2019

4  out of  5
"Easy to work with"